31 Day Blog Challenge

In an attempt to get writing again – because I really do enjoy it once I get started – I’ll be doing the most ambitious of challenges: a daily blog challenge.

I mean, there are dumber challenges on the internet, right? So this isn’t so bad…

I found this challenge online, the result of a groundbreaking Google search. I couldn’t find out anything about the creator though, as the accounts mentioned on the image don’t exist anymore.

Instead of trying to remember to start on the first of next month, I’m going to start right away (as in, tomorrow or the next day…). And I won’t promise to write every day, but I’ll most certainly try to write on most days until I’ve completed the challenge. Some of the posts will be shorter, some hopefully longer. Looking at the list below, some might be a little lamer than others. But I shall persevere!

See you soon!

31-days-blog-challenge

Leave a Reply

